Choose your region

Indicate which region you are active in. Based on your region, the correct language and data will load.

  • Africa
  • Asia
  • Australia/NZ
  • Europe
  • North America
  • South America
  • Select a region
    • Africa
    • Asia
    • Australia/NZ
    • Europe
    • North America
    • South America
Region
Menu

610

Chariot Dual Mechanized Pruner | Oxbo

CHARIOT DUAL MECHANIZED PRUNER

L’AVENIR DE LA MÉCANISATION DE LA VIGNE

Maximisez lefficacité et les économies avec le sécateur mécanisé double Chariot. Fonctionnant en douceur entre des vitesses de 1 à 3 mi/h, le Chariot permet une taille de précision en deux fois moins de temps quun sécateur à une rangée. Les gestionnaires de vignobles ont déclaré avoir économisé des centaines de dollars par acre en intégrant le Chariot dans leurs opérations. Avec des capacités tout au long de lannée, le Chariot maximise votre investissement avec des options de fixation pour léclaircissage des pousses, le drageonnage du tronc et la coupe de la canne.

Efficace

Un investissement dans le Chariot équivaut à investir dans deux sécateurs mécaniques, deux opérateurs et deux tracteurs mais avec plus de puissance et de précision. Avec ses accessoires avancés, le Chariot ne se contente pas de couvrir le terrain ; Il affine la précision du paysage.

Fonctionnant en douceur entre des vitesses de 1 à 3 mph, le Chariot permet aux clients deffectuer 80 à 98 % de leur travail en un seul passage. La combinaison de la vitesse et de la précision permet une application délagage inégalée. La prétaille à grande vitesse permet de couvrir rapidement les acres, ce qui rend le suivi manuel plus proactif plutôt que réactif.

Précision

Avec le Chariot, les opérateurs peuvent se concentrer sur une tâche à la fois, ce qui permet dobtenir des applications délagage précises. Ils ne sont pas liés par les défis simultanés de la conduite dun tracteur et de lélagage. Cest en mettant laccent sur la précision que nos agriculteurs ont réalisé dimportantes économies, soit plus de 500 000 $ dans les 60 jours suivant lintégration du Chariot dans leurs exploitations.

Le Chariot ne se contente pas dune prétaille rapide, il remodèle le vignoble avec une attention particulière aux détails. Lélagage est une forme dart, et nos opérateurs sont des artistes, se concentrant uniquement sur la tâche à accomplir. Ils ne sont pas distraits par lutilisation dun tracteur, la conduite droite dans la rangée et lélagage simultanément. La conception unique du Chariot permet aux opérateurs de perfectionner leur art, offrant des résultats époustouflants à chaque fois.

TÊTE D’ÉLAGAGE CHARIOT Réglé avec précision pour répondre aux besoins uniques de votre vignoble, le Chariot permet des applications de taille de pré-taille et de quasi-finition, adaptées aux treillis à fil de fer, VSP et quadruples.
ÉCLAIRCISSAGE DES POUSSES Nos accessoires d’éclaircissage des pousses offrent aux producteurs une solution optimale pour réduire les coûts de main-d’œuvre, établir une canopée plus uniforme et entraver la propagation des ravageurs et des maladies, permettant aux vignes de concentrer leurs ressources sur la production de fruits.
DRAGEONNAGE DU TRONC Nos embouts d’aspiration offrent une solution pratique et efficace. Économisez du temps et de l’argent tout en améliorant la santé de votre vignoble grâce à ces outils, conçus pour éliminer rapidement et soigneusement les drageons sans endommager la vigne ni emmêler les conduites d’irrigation. Attendez-vous à une berme immaculée avec l’action plus agressive près de la base du coffre de ces accessoires.

CHARIOT

Dynamique

Le Chariot peut être ajusté de plusieurs façons pour sadapter à chaque vignoble. Highwire, VSP et les quads à bras croisés simples et doubles sont des systèmes de treillis courants dans lesquels le Chariot peut fonctionner avec certitude.

Les accessoires qui se connectent au chariot permettent à la machine dêtre occupée tout au long des différentes saisons agricoles. Lunité peut également gérer léclaircissage des pousses, le nettoyage des couronnes, le drageonnage du tronc et la coupe de la canne. Les oliveraies peuvent également personnaliser le char pour la haie.

Want to more know about the 610?

Don't hesitate to contact us below.

Inscrivez-vous à notre newsletter

Inscrivez-vous à notre newsletter

Name(Nécessaire)
Opt into the following Oxbo newsletters
GDPR(Nécessaire)

Choose your region

Indicate which region you are active in. Based on your region, the correct language and data will load.

  • Africa
  • Asia
  • Australia/NZ
  • Europe
  • North America
  • South America
  • Select a region
    • Africa
    • Asia
    • Australia/NZ
    • Europe
    • North America
    • South America
Region
Menu

610

Chariot Dual Mechanized Pruner | Oxbo

CHARIOT VINEYARD MECHANIZATION

THE FUTURE OF VINEYARD MECHANIZATION

Maximize efficiency and savings with the Chariot dual mechanized pruner. Operating smoothly between speeds of 1– 3 MPH, the Chariot enables precision pruning in half the time of a single row pruner. Vineyard managers have reported saving hundreds of dollars per acre when integrating the Chariot into their operations. With year-round capabilities, the Chariot maximizes your investment with attachment options for shoot thinning, trunk suckering, and cane cutting.

Efficient

An investment in the Chariot is equivalent to investing in two mechanical pruners, two operators, and two tractors – but with more power and precision. With its advanced attachments, the Chariot doesn’t merely cover ground; it refines the landscape precision. 

Operating smoothly between speeds of 1- 3 MPH , the Chariot enables customers to complete 80-98% of their work in a single pass. The combination of speed and precision provides a pruning application that is unparalleled. High-speed pre-pruning allows acres to be covered quickly, making hand follow-up more proactive, rather than reactive. 

Precision

With the Chariot, operators can focus on one task at a time, delivering precise pruning applications. They are not bound by the simultaneous challenges of driving a tractor and pruning. This single-minded focus on precision is why customers report significant savings—some returning their initial investment within 60 days of integrating the Chariot into their operations.

The Chariot does more than just rapid pre-pruning—it reshapes the vineyard with careful attention to detail. Pruning is an art form, and our operators are artists, concentrating solely on the task at hand. They aren’t distracted by operating a tractor, driving straight in the row, and pruning simultaneously. The Chariot’s unique design allows operators to hone their craft, delivering stunning results time and time again. 

Dynamic

The Chariot can be adjusted in many ways to accommodate each vineyard. Highwire, VSP, and Single & Double Crossarm Quads are common trellis systems the Chariot can run in with certainty. 

Attachments that connect to the Chariot keep the machine busy throughout the different farming seasons. The unit can also manage shoot thinning, crown cleaning, trunk suckering & cane cutting. Olive groves can also customize the Chariot for hedging.

CHARIOT VINEYARD TOOLS

CHARIOT PRUNING HEAD Fine-tuned to meet your vineyard’s unique needs, the Chariot enables pre-pruning and near finish pruning applications, suitable for high wire, VSP, and quad trellises.
SHOOT THINNING Our shoot-thinning attachments provide an optimal solution for growers to cut labor costs, establish a more uniform canopy, and hinder pest and disease propagation, allowing the vines to concentrate their resources on fruit production.
TRUNK SUCKERING Our suckering attachments offer a practical and efficient solution. Save time and money while enhancing your vineyard’s health with these tools, designed to quickly and carefully remove suckers without damaging the vine or entangling irrigation lines. Expect a pristine berm with the more aggressive action near the trunk base from these attachments.

Want to more know about the 610?

Don't hesitate to contact us below.

Sign up for our newsletter

Sign up for our newsletter

Name(Required)
Opt into the following Oxbo newsletters
GDPR(Required)